Lisbon down town and river Tejo

DSC_0464 DSC_0459 DSC_0454 DSC_0446 DSC_0444 DSC_0443 DSC_0442 DSC_0441 DSC_0439 DSC_0430 DSC_0413 DSC_0412 DSC_0410

A special and vibrant energy in Lisbon. There is no better words to describe than taking some shots! Isn’t it right? 🙂

When I started this blog back in June I wasn’t pretty sure of its outcome. I am still not sure now but at least I recovered the old habit of having the camera always with me. I try to look for different angles, different perspectives and instead of writing I tend to express somehow my emotions…taking photographs. So one of my resolution for 2015 was to keep on going with this blog, using photography to catch different looks, different approaches, different experiences. This is direction I want to take rose hortensia to.

About Rose Hortensia

Mum of three (2 boys and a girl) who lives in London and shares a passion for Mediterranean culture.
This entry was posted in Eating, Family, kids, Lisbon, Photography, Portugal, Shopping, Sports, Things to Do, Travel and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Lisbon down town and river Tejo

  1. Mr Kev says:

    Keep it up – it’s nice to see a totally different perspective to those that I catch 🙂

    Like

  2. joaquim@barros says:

    Nice details! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

